2017 USQLS Championship Mooting Tournament Results

Congratulations to all of the teams that entered in the 2017 USQLS Championship Mooting Tournament

Winners: Leila Reypour, Sarah Bishop and Karell Schmitt-Virgo
Runners-Up: Patricia Petersen and Kieran Murphy
Best Advocate: Patricia Petersen

A huge thank you to Justice Peter D Applegarth for judging the grand final; Shaun Hilton, our Competitions Director for organising and running the competition; Mr Anton La Vin, Moot Court Bench teacher for his continuous support; and all of the wonderful judges that generously gave up their time and gave the students wonderful feedback.

Details of the 2018 USQLS Championship Mooting Tournament will be released early 2018.

USQLS Championship Moot 2017

Leave a comment